Nokia Mobile Authorized Service Center, Care Centers and Priority Dealers in Orissa, India

Orissa, India – List of Nokia Mobile Phone support center, Priority Dealers, Customer Care Centers, Recycle point, Nokia Concept Store and Nokia Connect zone located which including Nearest Authorized Service Centers full Address, Phone number and Email address user reviews and more information on Nokia Nearest Service Centre in Orissa, India.
Nokia Mobile Phone Priority Dealers

M/s. Anil Associate

NH 6, Word No – 10,
Bargarh – 768028.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06646-274200
E-mail: anil_bargrh@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Cell Care
Plot no-171/982,
Near bank of baroda,
College road,
Chorda,
Jajpur,
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06726-223599
E-mail: cellcare_jajpur@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Cellular Clinic *
plot no-B-32-saheed,
Nagar behind durga,
puja mandap,
Bhubaneswar – 751007.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0674-2547858
E-mail: cellular_bhubaneshwar@nokiacareindia.com

M/s.  Chandan Communications
Shop no. 9,
Sri sai complex,
Gandhi nagar main road,
Berhampur – 1.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0680-6451191
E-mail: chandancomm_berhampur@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Digicare
Bombay Main road,
Chowk,
Keonjhar – 1.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06766-254502
E-mail: digicare_keonjhar@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Eswari Traders
M G Road,
Infront of icici bank,
Jeypore – 764001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06854-232020
E-mail: eswari_jeypore@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Goel Agency
Durga shankar road,
Angul – 759122.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06764-231010
E-mail: goel_angul@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Jaganath Enterprises
Dolmundai,
Vaishali hotel complex,
Cuttack – 753001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0671-2433836
E-mail: jagannath_cuttack@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Kusum Communications *
Near Maa Durga Mandap,
Station Road,
Balasore – 756001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 9938961329
Mobile – 9437001017
E-mail: kusum_balasore@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Mobile Solution
Manikeswari Chowk,
Near Govt Girls High school Chowk,
Bhawani Patna,
Orissa – 766001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06670-231811
E-mail: mobilesol_bhawanipatna@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Panda Mobitech
Dayasagar complex,
Rajendra College Square,
Bolangir – 767002.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06652-250279
E-mail: mobitech_bolangir@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Payoja Services *
Kachery Road,
Udit Nagar,
Rourkela – 12.
(infront of Mourya Hotel)
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0661-2511117
E-mail: payoja_rourkila@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Rajib Mobile
Roxy Road,
Baripada,
Mayurbhanj – 757001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06792-253743
E-mail: rajib_baripada@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Rns Enterprises *
Bishop House Complex,
Near Big Shop,
Ainphapali,
Sambalpur – 768004.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0663 3296195
E-mail: rnsentp_sambalpur@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Shivam Associate
Grand Road,
Puri,
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06752-329560
E-mail: shivam_puri@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Sri Communications
Bye Pass Road,
Opposite to Punjab National Bank,
Bhadrak,
Orissa – India.
Phone – 9040367337
E-mail: sricommunications_bhadrak@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Talktel
366, Sahid Nagar,
Janpath,
Bhubaneshwar – 751007.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0674 – 2546545
E-mail: talktel_bhubaneshwar@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Techno Plus
Nayasarak,
Opp.Bank of India,
First floor,
Cuttack – 753002.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0671-3201025
E-mail: technoplus_cuttack@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Tele Care
Sasan Chowk,
Jagannath Road,
Dhenkanol – 759001.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 06762-221527
E-mail: telecare_dhenkanol@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Teleconnect *
47 Ashok Nagar,
Janpath,
Bhubaneshwar – 751009.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0674-2532842
E-mail: teleconnect_bhubaneshwar@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. Telesystems *
25,DistrictCenter,
Chandrashekharpur,
Bhubaneshwar – 751016.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 0674-2740206
E-mail: telesystem_bhubaneshwar@nokiacareindia.com

M/s. We Care
Sarbahal Road,
Near I.T.O,
Jharsuguda – 768201.
Orissa – India.
Phone – 9337665848
E-mail: wecare_jharsuguda@nokiacareindia.com

* This is a Nokia Premium Care Center

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post a Comment